This project would not be possible without the generous help of .

Principal Investigator

Graham Jensen (University of Victoria)

Database Design & Programming

Dezeray Manuel (Independent)

Luis Meneses (University of Victoria)

Web Design & Development

Graham Jensen

Library, Archives, & Special Collections Liaisons

Heather Dean (University of Victoria, Special Collections & University Archives)

Roger Gillis (Dalhousie University, Copyright & Digital Humanities)

Michael Moosberger (Dalhousie University, University Archives)

Karen Smith (Dalhousie University, Special Collections)


Jenn Riley (McGill University and Archives)

Gregory Houston (McGill University and Archives)

James MacKenzie (University of New Brunswick)

Mike Meade (University of New Brunswick)

Elizabeth Millar (Mount Allison University Library)

Elizabeth Stregger (Mount Allison University Library)

Matt Huculak (Dalhousie University; now University of Victoria)

Kaarina Mikalson (Dalhousie University)

Emily Ballantyne (Mount Saint Vincent University; previously: Dalhousie University)

Research Assistants

Georgia Grundlingh

Jannaya Friggstad Jensen

Additional Acknowledgements

The CMMP thanks all of the literary executors and family members who kindly granted us permission to digitize and publish the texts featured on this website. Without them, this project truly would not be possible.

The CMMP is deeply indebted to many individuals and communities at the University of Victoria, including Stephen Ross, Ray Siemens, Janelle Jenstad, and the rest of the Department of English; Heather Dean and all of the Special Collections staff; Ray Siemens, Alyssa Arbuckle, and the rest of the Electronic Textual Cultures Laboratory team; Matt Huculak, of the Modernist Versions Project and the Digital Scholarship Commons; and Janelle Jenstad, Alison Chapman, and Martin Holmes of the Humanities Computing and Media Centre.

Special thanks to the scholars who generously lent their time and expertise to conduct peer reviews of critical introductions featured on this website.

Special thanks also to Dean Irvine (Agile Humanities Agency) and all the members of the Editing Modernism in Canada community for their significant early and continued support of the CMMP, for which we are incredibly grateful.

We thank Mark Gaipa and Kent Emerson of the Modernist Journals Project and Clifford Wulfman of the Blue Mountain Project and Princeton University Library for their generous advice and support.

We thank Hannah McGregor, Bart Vautour, Kaarina Mikalson, Emily Ballantyne, and the many scholars who have contributed directly to the project in some way throughout the various stages of its development.